facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Covid 19  
eee

 

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

 

 RockBand  

After School Rock Band

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

Information

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org
Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information
ABCBookClub

Awesome Book Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

Information
Flyer
Application

Campus Life

Don Miller
MillerD@ssas.org

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information
creativewritingclass2small

Creative Writing

Travis Lear
LearT@ssas.org

Information

Cheerleading

Denina Sheppard
SheppardD@ssas.org

chess club clipart 1

Chess and Checkers Club

Dan Casey
CaseyD@ssas.org

Information
Flyer
Application

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

Application
clip art theatre kamistad celebrity pictures portal 4tk9Qr clipart

Drama Club

Mickey Stone
StoneM@ssas.org 

Information
Flyer

FLAMS

FLAMS

Patricia Rueda
RuedaP@ssas.org

gamesClubLogo en

Gamers Club

James Deree
DereeJ@ssas.org

Information

Generation Green Team

Marilyn Marquez
MarquezM@ssas.org
Margorie Campion
CampionM@ssas.org

Information
Application
GSA  

GSA

Mickey Stone
StoneM@ssas.org 

  Information
 Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information
Glee

JITS

Mickey Stone
StoneM@ssas.org

Math Help

Kevin Corwin
CorwinK@ssas.org

Information

Minecraft Club

Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Application

Morning Study Hall

Jack Footland
FootlandJ@ssas.org

Information

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Information
Meeting Dates

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org

Information

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information
Application

Student Council

Tara Tahmosh
TahmoshT@ssas.org

Information
Application

 YEC

Young Entrepreneurs Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

  Information

What's Happening Now

22 Sep 2020
03:50PM - 05:30PM
After Care
22 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Drama Club
22 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Chess and Checkers Club
22 Sep 2020
04:30PM - 06:00PM
Golf Practice
22 Sep 2020
04:30PM - 05:45PM
Tennis Practice
23 Sep 2020
07:30AM - 08:50AM
Morning Care
23 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Creative Writing
23 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Rock Band
23 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
JITS
23 Sep 2020
04:30PM - 05:45PM
Tennis Practice
24 Sep 2020
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Math Help
24 Sep 2020
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Campus Life
24 Sep 2020
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Study Hall
24 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Minecraft Club
24 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Generation Green Team
24 Sep 2020
04:15PM - 05:30PM
Tryouts - Girls Cross Country
24 Sep 2020
04:30PM - 06:00PM
Golf Practice
25 Sep 2020
08:00AM - 08:50AM
SHE Club
25 Sep 2020
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Young Entrepreneurs Club
25 Sep 2020
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Anime Club